Which headlight bulb is which?

The H4, H13, H13A, H14, and H15 are double-filament headlight bulbs that are used in small cars. The H1, H3, HB4, and H7 bulbs are smaller, more powerful halogen bulbs, while the H8, H9 and H11 are self-sealing bulbs that don't have to sit inside a watertight unit, so they're often used as fog lights. via

Does a 2017 Nissan Rogue have led headlights?

Find Xenon HID headlights and LED headlights for your 2017 Nissan Rogue below. Upgrade your headlights today to enhance your visibility by up to 5 times over standard halogen bulbs. A simple plug-and-play installation will make driving safer in low visibility conditions. via

How do you change a headlight on a 2013 Nissan Rogue? (video)


How do you change a headlight on a 2008 Nissan Rogue? (video)


What's the difference between Rogue S and SV?

Like we said, the main difference between the Rogue S and SV is that you get more safety and comfort features with the SV. Here are some highlights of the Rogue SV: MSRP – $27,340* Safety: Nissan Safety Shield® 360, ProPilot Assist. via

What is intelligent auto headlights?

Intelligent auto headlights are automatic, adaptive, and technologically advanced headlights that switch on and off depending on the visibility outside the vehicle. The intelligent auto headlights are an active safety feature and improve driving during low-light conditions. via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.